The Parents’ Association (PA) works with the Office of Advancement to organize the year’s events and activities. All parents are automatically members of the Parents’ Association and we invite you to participate as volunteers or attendees as much as possible. We plan a variety of activities throughout the year including the Oktoberfest, the annual Gala, International Night and Faculty Appreciation Lunch.   The regular meetings are usually the first Wednesday of the month at 8 am in the Lower Parish Hall.  Please stop by the office or email the PA chairs at parentassociation@saint-peter-school.org to participate in any of the activities that will be underway this year.

Thank you. We’re looking forward to a fun and successful year.

2017 – 18 Parent Association Co-Chairs and Room Parents list:

Director of Advancement

Kim Winter kwinter@saint-peter-school.org

Co-Chairs

Rebecca Susi ameliascambridge@gmail.com

Tricia Tuccinardi tuccinardi@aol.com

Room Parents:

K1 Tom Acitelli tacitelli@gmail.com
K1 Matthew Van Eman mattvaneman@gmail.com
K2 Kathyr Ranger kathyrranger@gmail.com
K2 Sophie Migliazzo sophiemigliazzo@yahoo.com
1 Lisa Natale lnatale88@gmail.com
1 Trea LaRaia trea@joystdesign.com
2 Lisa Appugliese limartocchio@yahoo.com
2 Gina Burke ginaburke16@gmail.com
3 Meredith Olsen meredith.olsen@gmail.com
3 Jim Sullivan jim@tradegrouper.com
4 Trea LaRaia trea@joystdesign.com
4 Isabel Lindner isabel.a.lindner@gmail.com
5 Panna Patel pannapatel@outlook.com
5 Anne-Sophie Divenyi adivenyi@gmail.com
6 Andrea Ciarlet bertolotticiarlet.andrea@gmail.com
6 Mallory Aquaro mkaquaro59@comcast.net
7 Rob McGurrin robmcgurrin@gmail.com
7 Mahua Mukherjee mahua.m.27@gmail.com
8 Kristin Jackson blueskykris@gmail.com
8 Marlene Besterman marlene.besterman@gmail.com

To sync your calendar with the school’s please – Click here

Contact Form Powered By : XYZScripts.com