The Parents’ Association (PA) is pleased to organize another year of events and activities. All parents are automatically members of the Parents’ Association and we invite you to participate as volunteers or attendees as much as possible. The PA plans a variety of activities throughout the year including the Oktoberfest, the annual Gala, International Night and Faculty Appreciation Lunch.   The regular meetings are usually the first Wednesday of the month at 8 am in the Lower Parish Hall.  Please stop by the office or email the PA chairs at parentassociation@saint-peter-school.org to participate in any of the activities that will be underway this year.  Thank you. We’re looking forward to a fun and successful year.

2016-17 Parent Association Co-Chairs:

Co-Chairs Rebecca Susi
Tricia Tuccinardi
ameliascambridge@gmail.com
tuccinardi@aol.com
Room Parents:
K1:
K1:
Kathy Ranger
Sophie Migliazzo
kathyrranger@gmail.com
sophiemigliazzo@yahoo.com
K2:
K2:
Nicole Bemiss
Lisa Natale
nicole.bemiss@gmail.com
lnatale88@gmail.com
Grade 1:
Grade1:
Lisa Appugliese imartocchio@yahoo.com
Grade 2:
Grade 2:
Sarita Capobianco
Meredith Olsen
sari1878@yahoo.com
meredith.olsen@gmail.com
Grade 3:
Grade 3:
Katherine Roof katherineohroof@gmail.com
Grade 4:
Grade 4:
Kirsten Hickey
Panna Patel
kirsten.hickey@tufts.edu
pannapatel@outlook.com
Grade 5:
Grade 5:
Casey Lewis-Shaw
Andrea Ciarlet
2575casey@msn.com
andrea.ciarlet@biogen.com
Grade 6:
Grade 6:
Eva Sanchez
Rob McGurrin
eva.maria.sanchez@gmail.com
robmcgurrin@gmail.com
Grade 7:
Grade 7:
Anne Tallon
Kristen Jackson
anne.tallon194@gmail.com
blueskykris@gmail.com
Grade 8:
Grade 8:
Tina Stanislaski
Aileen Ramos
tstanislaski@hmfh.com
aileenr101@gmail.com

To sync your calendar with the school’s please – Click here

Contact Form Powered By : XYZScripts.com